Team

the team behind the project

Project Directors

Pic

Prof. Manfred Elsig

World Trade Institute,
University of Bern


manfred.elsig@wti.org
personal website
Pic

Prof. Andreas Dür

Department of Political Science and Sociology University of Salzburg


andreas.duer@sbg.ac.at
personal website
Pic

Dr Leonardo Baccini

Department of Political Science, McGill University


leonardo.baccini@mcgill.ca
personal website

Pic

Dr Karolina Milewicz

University College
Oxford University


karolina.milewicz@politics.ox.ac.uk
personal website

Project Collaborators

Pic

Maura Iliuteanu

World Trade Institute
maura.iliuteanu@wti.org
Pic

Lisa Lechner

University of Salzburg
lisa.lechner@sbg.ac.at
Pic

Greg Sobolewski

World Trade Institute
greg.sobolewski@wti.org
Pic

Jenny Surbeck

World Trade Institute
jenny.surbeck@wti.org
Pic

Claire Peacock

University College
Oxford University
claire.peacock@univ.ox.ac.uk
Pic

Simon Wüthrich

World Trade Institute
simon.wuethrich@wti.org